For all phone extensions, dial our switchboard at (916) 364-1000.

PRESIDENT & PUBLISHER

Winnie Comstock-Carlson, ext. 101

winnie@comstocksmag.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Tom Couzens, ext. 112

tcouzens@comstocksmag.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Sena Christian, ext. 110

schristian@comstocksmag.com

SPECIAL SECTIONS EDITOR

Eva Roethler

eroethler@comstocksmag.com

SPECIAL SECTIONS EDITOR

Shoka Shafiee, ext. 104

sshafiee@comstocksmag.com

DIGITAL EDITOR

Matthew Keys, ext. 106

mkeys@comstocksmag.com

EDITOR AT LARGE

Allison Joy

ajoy@comstocksmag.com

ART DIRECTOR 

Kelly Barr, ext. 115

kbarr@comstocksmag.com 

MULTIMEDIA DESIGNER

Jason Balangue, ext. 105

jbalangue@comstocksmag.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNER 

Marissa Lewis, ext. 108

mlewis@comstocksmag.com

VICE PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Clayton Blakley, ext. 109

claytonb@comstocksmag.com

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Guinnevere King, ext. 111

gking@comstocksmag.com

CIRCULATION DEPT. 

Tamara Duarte, ext. 107

tduarte@comstocksmag.com

DIRECTOR OF KEY ACCOUNTS

Valerie Piotrowski, ext. 102

valerie@comstocksmag.com