For all phone extensions, dial our switchboard at (916) 364-1000.

PRESIDENT & PUBLISHER

Winnie Comstock-Carlson, ext. 101

winnie@comstocksmag.com

EDITOR

Sena Christian, ext. 110

schristian@comstocksmag.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Judy Farah

jfarah@comstocksmag.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Shoka, ext. 104

shoka@comstocksmag.com

DEPARTMENTS EDITOR

Lindsay Oxford

loxford@comstocksmag.com

DIGITAL MANAGING EDITOR

Jennifer Fergesen, ext. 113

jfergesen@comstocksmag.com

SPECIAL SECTIONS EDITOR

Jessica Laskey

jlaskey@comstocksmag.com

ART DIRECTOR 

Marissa Lewis, ext. 108

mlewis@comstocksmag.com

MULTIMEDIA DESIGNER

Jason Balangue, ext. 105

jbalangue@comstocksmag.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Clayton Blakley, ext. 109

claytonb@comstocksmag.com

DIRECTOR OF KEY ADVERTISING ACCOUNTS

Valerie Reynoso Piotrowski, ext. 102

valerie@comstocksmag.com

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Guinnevere King, ext. 111

gking@comstocksmag.com

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Madison Miguel

mmiguel@comstocksmag.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

accounting@comstocksmag.com

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Tamara Duarte, ext. 107

tduarte@comstocksmag.com