Editorial Advisory Board

Co-Chair, Meg Arnold

Principal, GSD Consulting

Co-Chair, Christi Black-Davis

Executive Vice President, Edelman

James Beckwith

CEO, Five Star Bank

Stephen Bender

CEO, Bender Insurance Solutions

Carol Burger

President, Burger Rehabilitation

Robert Burris 

President and CEO, Solano EDC

Tim Carmichael

State Agency Relations Manager, Sempra Energy

Mac Clemmens

CEO, Digital Deployment

Jeff Dern

President, PRIDE Industries

John Finegan

Founder, Beck Ag

Steve Fleming

President and CEO, River City Bank

Bob Gutierrez

Interim President and CEO, San Joaquin Partnership

Jim Hartley

Principal Technologist, Jacobs

Oleg Kaganovich

Founder/CEO, Wyndow

Tom Kandris

CEO/Managing Director, PK1 Inc.

Denton Kelley

Managing Principal, LDK Ventures LLC

Brian King

Chancellor, Los Rios Community College District

Jeff Koewler

Partner, Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle & Koewler LLP

Martha Lofgren

Partner, Brewer Lofgren LLP

Leo McFarland

President and CEO, Greater Sacramento and Northern Nevada Volunteers of America

Tim Murphy

CEO, Sacramento Regional Builders Exchange

Curt Rocca

Managing Partner, DCA Partners

Louis Stewart

Head of Developer Ecosystems, Nvidia Corporation

Darrell Teat

President and CEO, Safety Center Inc.

Sanjay Varshney

Principal and Founder, Goldenstone Wealth Management

Joshua Wood

Executive Director, Region Builders Inc.

Opinions expressed in this publication do not necessarily reflect the individual opinions of the members of the editorial advisory board.